You can upgrading by clicking the Upgrade button inside your desired Profile. Or you can request an upgrade by getting in contact with one of our team by email – firstname.lastname@example.org.
Yes! If you get in contact with us via email@example.com we’d be more than happy to arrange a “Set-Up Session” to show you the ropes!
Yes. Our history API provides free open access to your data, now and forever. You can programatically integrate your link data with your Data-warehouse or reports. Reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org to arrange a set-up call.
Sharing a profile is as easy as entering the edit view of your desired Profile and adding the email of the person you want to invite.
No. with UTM-Builder you pay per Profile not per User. Using (reading and editing) a premium profile is free to all users with whom it is shared. You must pay for each profile only once, and any number of users can share it.